Log in

The 2018 MSA Scholarship for Outstanding Achievement

General Information

The MSA Scholarship for Outstanding Student Achievement competition began in 2016. MSA awarded $500 to two scholarship winners in both 2016 and 2017 funded by MSA membership fees. The 2018 Scholarship is funded through an anonymous donation that has allowed MSA to grow this program. MSA is proud to announce the 2018 Scholarship for Outstanding Student Achievement competition will award 10 students a cash award of $1,500 each along with the other benefits listed below. Winners were selected by a panel of three jurors and chosen based on the merits of work submitted.

And the winners are...

Cassidy Frye - University of Tennessee Knoxville

Sean Mueller - University of Oklahoma

Monroe Isenberg - University of Maryland

James Payne - University of Cincinnati 

Sarah Vallarino - University of Tennessee Chattanooga

Erica Mendoza - University of Tennessee Knoxville

Holly Kelly - University of Tennessee Knoxville

Taylor Davis - University of Kentucky

Reid Arowood - University of Tennessee Knoxville

Judy Parady - Georgia State University

Call: +(803) 956-9876


PO Box 333101
Murfreesboro, TN 37133

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software